Events List

« »


Events


Apr
12

Phi Theta Kappa Induction & Rehearsal  

Thursday, April 12, 2018 4:00 PM

Induction and Rehearsal

Posted in: Campus Events
 
Apr
18

KVCC/Maine Fulbright Celebration  

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 4:00 PM

Celebration

Posted in: Campus Events
 
Apr
26

Annual Awards Celebration - Mid Maine Chamber of Commerce  

Thursday, April 26, 2018 8:00 AM

Awards Ceremony

Posted in: Campus Events
 
Apr
28

Second Annual Early Childhood Symposia  

Saturday, April 28, 2018 8:00 AM

ECE Event

Posted in: Campus Events
 
May
02

Slow Money Maine - Sustainable Food System "Pop-Up" Meeting  

Wednesday, May 02, 2018 9:00 AM

Meeting

Posted in: Campus Events
 
May
03

Agricultural Labor Field Day - Farm Labor Link Network  

Thursday, May 03, 2018 9:00 AM

Agricultural Excursion

Posted in: Campus Events
 
May
03

Agricultural Labor Field Day  

Thursday, May 03, 2018 9:00 AM

Introducing area residents and high school students to professional and academic careers in agriculture.

Posted in: Campus Events
 
May
04

Bread Science - Maine Grain Alliance  

Friday, May 04, 2018 9:00 AM

Baking Seminar

Posted in: Campus Events
 
May
05

Super Hero 5K - Student Senate  

Saturday, May 05, 2018 7:00 AM

5K

Posted in: Campus Events
 
May
16

Nursing Pinning Ceremony - KVCC Nursing Program  

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 6:00 PM

Ceremony

Posted in: Campus Events
 
May
25

MMSA Symposium  

Friday, May 25, 2018 8:00 AM

Celebration

Posted in: Campus Events
 
Jun
18
 
Jul
26

Kneading Conference - Maine Grain Alliance  

Thursday, July 26, 2018 8:00 AM

Conference

Posted in: Campus Events
 
Sep
22

Waterville Rotary 100th Birthday Bash  

Saturday, September 22, 2018 6:00 PM

Celebration

Posted in: Campus Events
 
Dec
03

Breads from Antiquity - Maine Grain Alliance  

Monday, December 03, 2018 9:00 AM

Workshop

Posted in: Campus Events
 
Feb
09

Electing Convention - Episcopal Diocese of Maine  

Saturday, February 09, 2019 10:00 AM

Election

Posted in: Campus Events